INCLUDING ME!

“Almost everything will work again if you unplug it for a few minutes.”

Including ME!

I have been “unplugged” for the entire summer.  We had our entire backyard and pool area dug up and redone-with new patios and new landscaping and new EVERYTHING!  It took forever and took a toll on my patience and my “sweet nature”.  🙂   I am so over the entire process!  I also spent the summer working on lots of special orders of handwoven towels and rugs so I didn’t get much of anything  else accomplished.

Due to such a busy summer of special orders and good sales on my Etsy store, I don’t have a lot of new inventory for my fall shows.  For that reason I am only doing one small show in November.  I have decided to spend most of my time on updating and revamping my Etsy store with new pictures and new product descriptions etc.  I’m plugging back in. YAAAY!

 

I have missed many of my fellow bloggers over the summer and I am looking forward to getting back into the swing of reading and enjoying all of your posts.

It feels good to get “plugged in” again.

Blessings,

Barbara

pinter

 

4 thoughts on “INCLUDING ME!

I would love to hear from you.

